skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ryan089

28, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
12 Nov '18
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

looking for a kind & funny girl....

About me - description

Hi :)

I'm the kind of guy that is quite layed back and doesn't take things too seriously, I enjoy making others laugh and I always try and have a smile on my face. I think of myself as a gentleman who is honest, caring and I always looks out for my mates and family.

I'm a Signwriter by trade, which suits me perfectly as it feeds my artistic side and one day is usually always different to the next.
I'm not a gym junky, but I play a lot of sports that keeps me active and reasonably fit.
I plan on going to the U.S soon as I do want to see life outside of Australia.

I struggle to meet girls outside of my lifestyle, but want to find that one for me. Love my life, but would happily change parts of it if it meant I could spend it with with that special somebody.

At a glance

his details

  • 28 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Trades / Services
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 30 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • at most 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I would love to find someone I can talk to like a best friend, I can be sarcastic at times and needs someone that can take a joke and have a laugh with me. Someone I can make happy, will make me happy.

My interests

Music
I have a wide range of music, I'm not a person who loves just one genre.
Reading
I'm not a massive reader, but I have nothing against anyone else reading, If that's what you're into who am I to stop you?
Movies & TV
Love anything Superhero. That goes for Movies and T.V. Also who doesn't love a good comedy? But If someone recommends me something to watch I will usually seek out to see it, no matter what it is.
Sport
Love my sport and keeping active. AFL, Cricket and Basketball are my favourites to watch (Go Blues!) I play Cricket and play basketball.
Other Interests
I love camping as well. Enjoy a drink in the sunshine.