skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SEAGREEN2

64, Female, Single, Parramatta, NSW

Last online:
22 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for that special person to talk, explore, laugh, play and grow with......

About me - description

I'm practical and independant... probably to my detriment!! Have 3 beaut kids whom I love and respect. I'm interested in the world and appreciate how fortunate I am to be able to make choices and travel. I'm still fit and adventurous.... lots more to see and do....a companion to share experiences with would be the icing on the cake!! Teetering on the brink of retirement......bring on the next chapter.

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Parramatta, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 33 to 36 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I would love to meet a man who is not into game playing...someone who is willing to discover, accept and enjoy the complexities of a woman and to have a good laugh along the way. I would love to go on a journey of discovery to get to know and enjoy another person...to share a life..

My interests

Music
Like most forms of music, pop, country, classical (not too heavy), not rap! Love Eva Cassidy, Alan Jackson, Leonard Cohen, the Eagles, Glenn Cardier, Adele to mention a few.
Reading
Biographies, thrillers and the odd trash. Enjoy trawling through decorating magazines.
Movies & TV
Love the escapism of the movies... not into horror!! As for TV....love a bit of Grand Designs.. NOT reality shows.
Sport
I should walk and swim more often and drag out that bicycle. I Hanker to ride a motor bike ( or pillion) and can paddle a kayak with not a lot of style!!! Have rekindled my interest in tennis. Can happily watch most sports.... maybe give wrestling a miss!!!
Other Interests
Like most I enjoy travel...especially OS even though I haven't seen enough of this great land. I'm not 4 star or a "group" traveller. I tend to "wing" it!! I love "thrift" shop trawling and "playing" with power tools. Picnics and decadent Sunday lunches are a particular favourite.