skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SG27

46, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

You don't make friends with salad

Description

Don't be alarmed - I'm not a salad hater. I just like the Simpsons. I also like chicken wings and the Killers. Perhaps not in that order. I'm in the IT industry but I promise I'm not a geek (I hope). I'm a Sydney girl that loves to travel but also loves to come home. I've lived in London for a few years but always knew that Australia was home. I love to travel and haven't been able to shake the travel bug. I'm planning a trip to Africa this year and would love to go and explore Brazil next. Any destination is good though!

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Want children
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Want children

What I'm looking for

A good sense of humour is a good start, a love of travelling would be very nice but a sense of adventure would really be the icing on the cake.

My interests

Music
Love music and like to listen to it every day, whether it be opera in the park, head banging in a mosh pit or dancing to the festival vibe - I'm happy.
Reading
I commonly follow the recommendation of friends this has lead me to reading The Hunger Grames trilogy at present which is interesting.
Movies & TV
One of my passions: I regularly attend cheesy block busters and catch up on tv series. Currently I'm watching Arrow, the Black List, Sherlock (I can go on ...) ...
Sport
I play tennis weekly but my back hand needs improving! I love to go walking and adventourous sports take my fancy too.
Other Interests
Travel, wine, hanging out with friends.