skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


54, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Have I missed out on one of the good guys.....???

About me - description

I believe there's someone for everyone in this life and on this planet...where are YOU???
I'm young at heart, honest, trustworthy, caring, friendly, affectionate , easy going, family orientated and am looking for someone with similar values....but without being a total square...

In a previous life I worked in the Travel Industry, these days I am employed health care in Administration.
Enough about me....would love to .hear from YOU!
Oh and by the way, call me old fashioned, but I really dislike bad manners....and No piercings or attached or married men, thanks.
Anglo Saxon preferable.

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Very Social, Social
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Education - Some college, High School, Diploma, Degree
  • Business Owner, Professional, Technical, Management, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Executive

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet someone who is masculine, is totally honest, loyal, a good communicator and has high morals. You would also be well presented, but suits not a necessity! You've probably heard it before, but you are easygoing and have a GSOH, you are generous with your time and romantic!

My interests

70's & 80's....Santana, REM, Elton John, Foreigner, Coldplay, noise works and lots of those "one hit wonders" Love listening to Gold104...the "old people's station"!!
mainly homey type mags, sorry, I'm a Herald Sun girl, and love junk mail!
Movies & TV
Hybpa), Insight, Louis Theroux, America's Hardest Prisons, Raymond, little Britain, and.....Anything that I get a laugh from! Housos and Upper Middle Bogans! Also the old Ch2 Late more exclamation marks, I think that's more than enough....
watching the cats win!
Other Interests
walking, my niece and nephew,home decorating, concerts, movies,live shows, and coffee with bestie to discuss many things....problems,issues and lots of laughs.