skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SJA0402

50, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Willing to lie about how we met...

About me - description

I'm outgoing, honest, healthy, active, funny, generous and dependable.

I get told I don't look my age and take pride in my appearance. I guess the downside of this is that I love shopping but usually online.

I love my family & spend as much time as I can with them. With my kids being young adults I'm finding they've got their own busy lives & so we have quality rather than quantity.

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Don't want children
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
everything except house
Reading
Tend to do most reading when I'm on holiday as I fall asleep as soon as I start
Movies & TV
Handmaids Tail, GofT, The Block