skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SONYA007

48, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
12 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for my Soul Mate

Description

I am looking for a male professional ,with a good heart who would be my soulmate. Also he should be kind, understanding, down to earth, easy going, honest & a trustworthy person.

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Financial Services
  • Other job role
  • Other Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Asian, Other background
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children

What I'm looking for

looking for a professional with a good heart, who would be my soulmate , best friend & life partner.

My interests

Music
Love listening to Music
Movies & TV
Love going to the Movies
Sport
Love watching sports like cricket & tennis
Other Interests
Love going for long walks & drives, travelling,dining out.