skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


55, Male, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
12 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 55 years old 30 - 55 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'3/190 cm
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Mining
Job role Other
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

A good natured and fun loving girl who is intelligent and attractive to me,

My interests

like music with harmony,rhythm and and melody. rock, pop, latin, blues, jazz, classic, ....
histories, travel guides, Shakespeare, Ralph Waldo Emerson, John Ralston Saul,
Movies & TV
documentaries, comedy, lifestyle,
Sailing, bicycle, fishing,
Other Interests
natural history, the weather, art, architecture, gardening,

Contact ST79

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me