skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SYD13

35, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Eau De Vie

About me - description



I love to wine and dine with friends and I enjoy the social atmosphere. My career has always been my focus and I also enjoy a active lifestyle. Im looking for someone who is like minded and enjoys the social environment. Im serious about settling down and meeting someone I can learn and develop a long term relationship with.

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Financial Services
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 41 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Want children
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average

What I'm looking for

Im just looking for someone who's easy going, and has common interest.

My interests

Music
Don't mind any kind of music as long as its got a good beat.
Movies & TV
Any new movie
Sport
Gym, Tennis, NRL, AFL, Golf, any sports love them all!
Other Interests
Beach, Theatre production