skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Pre- loved, very good condition, classic English style, no guarantees or refunds, unique and appealing to the right person, l have a huge sense of fun and occasion, excited by life and looking forward to slowly emptying the hundred and one things to see and do on my bucket list and likewise with a likeminded soul mate

At a glance

Summary

Sa25's

Details

Sa25's

Ideal partner

Age 55 years old 47 - 60 years old
Location Adelaide Hills, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
22 years - 26 years
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

As we are all individuals l like to keep an open mind, l prefer someone who is non judgemental, easy going, considerate, has a good sense of humour and has a glass half full attitude, enjoys nights out and in, travel and trying new experiences and holds a strong sense of family values

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love all genre of music
Reading
Not an avid reader..but have my moments
Movies & TV
Comedy, thrillers, documentaries
Sport
Enjoy participation in keeping fit, have no real sport passions but enjoy supporting friends/ partners imterests
Other Interests
Am quite creative so enjoy arts markets etc. Enjoy trying new eating trends and recipes, good wine and food, picnics, walks in the countryside and beach, interior design and decorating

Contact Sa25

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me