skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sadnesschris

22, Female, Single, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
11 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

hello~ I'm lonely lol

About me - description

shy and awkward when we're not close
talkative and funny when we're close lol
Asian
and I don't know what else to describe myself, ask me what you want to know haha
I literally have zero friends :( so hmu:)
not a dancer, just trying to start stretching

At a glance

her details

  • 22 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Chinese
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - High School
  • Unemployed
  • Student
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 20 - 28 years old
  • Male or Female
  • Within 50km

My interests

Music
depends on my mood, most of the time I like soft music
Reading
I hate reading but sometimes I do lol
Movies & TV
actually I like any types of movies or TV favour ones are walking dead, vampire diaries, Harry Potter, hunger game etc. and of coz I love anime
Sport
not good at sport but I like basketball, ice skating, and wanna try dancing
Other Interests
like sciences, psychology love animals