skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sagieforlife

57, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Life is too short lets be happy, healthy, active and positive.

Description

Hi my name is Amanda and I have been in Sydney since 1988, so I call Australia home. My photo's are now current.

I have travelled around the world and Australia but I still have more to see.

I like to be active and would like to meet someone who also likes to get out and experience our wonderful country as well as travelling to new destinations.

Honesty is important to me as I am a Sagie and I can be very honest!! But I am learning to be more diplomatic. Love animals and I have a cat but in the past I have had German Shepherds, as I am living in an apartment, maybe not a good idea for a dog.

I like to keep fit and go to the gym 3-4 times a week depending on work and eat healthy but also enjoy a wine after work.

I have lots of interests but my main one is sailing and being near or on the water, used to have my own boat but sold her a couple of years ago, now sail on other peoples boat. Other interests are horse ridding, pole dancing, kayaking, sky diving, gliding and I would like to start rock climbing soon.

That is just a few things about me, if you would like to know more please kiss or email me.

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Often drinker
  • Other special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Very Social, Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Business Owner, Professional, Senior Management, Management
  • Often drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, honest, loves life and active. You are positive, the glass is half full, good values and believes in who you are.

My interests

Music
Love music
Reading
My passion is to read mostly fiction
Movies & TV
Yes love going to the movies all types
Sport
Pole dancing, Sailing, gym, shooting, horse ridding you name it and I am either doing it or it is on my list
Other Interests
Painting, drawing, Art in general, people, traveling, eating out, live shows