skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


61, Female, Separated, CAMBODIA

Last online:
18 Oct '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


"The Best Journey Takes You Home"


I am over being single, over coffee and night out, and almost over all of those strategic planning. Wanting over out-of-the-box life with a man to share some of untroubled years ahead with fun, care and sharing.

Strong and mature over life's hard knocks... emerged victorious amidst the tempest of the storm.

I like dancing, classical music and praise and worship songs and books. On a weekend, I
love walking along the beach and enjoy the sunset and a picnic with my daughter and friends. Love my early morning routine.... gym, exercise, dancing...and learning recently Khmer dance...fresh juice just along the corner with friends before preparing for a long day's work.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 61 years old 50 - 80 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Relationship status Separated Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Filipino
Ethnicity/background Asian Asian, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces, Virgo, Aries, Scorpio, Gemini, Libra, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Capricorn, Cancer, Leo, Taurus
Personality Sometimes Social Very Private, Social, Private, Sometimes Social
Eye colour Black Green, Other, Blue, Grey, Black, Hazel, Brown
Hair colour Black Dark Brown, Light Brown, Other, Red, Black, Blonde, Grey, Auburn, White, Bald
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Slim, Large-ish, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
25 years - 30 years
Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate High School, Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Education / Science
Job role Management
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who wants to enjoy my company, with sense of humor and would take life lightly as my workplace is already a graveyard of workloads and pressure. One who is fun to be with, caring, regarded respect as a tool for a happy relationships.

My interests

My favorite artists are Beatles, Bee Gees, Engelbert Humperdinck, Donny Osmond, Jim Brickman, Hillsong, Kenny G, Jessica Sanchez and Enrique Iglesias
I read daily newspaper, true to life stories, love stories at times, biographies
Movies & TV
Foreign and local movies, news and documentaries
a bit sporty, and just love to watch
Other Interests
My other interest is entrepreneurship. I love to be in a business after retirement, without any pressure of catching up with time requirement, but just into business that I love and over-seeing them in my own time like travel & tours, coffee shop, salon & spa, Early Childhood and training center.

Contact Sahlee

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me