skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


60, Female, Widowed, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Stylish, creative, vivacious happy outgoing personality... spontaneous....a little shy, but can be sensual, with a fun loving disposition.

About me - description

llllllllI have lived most of my life on the Northern Beaches and Manly and spent my early childhood in and around Forty Baskets and Reef Beach when it was a paradise Still adore Sydney, it is my second home, especially around the forshores of Sydney Harbour and Pittwater. I now live in Southport Qld... just only recently moved up here from Bowral in the southern Highldnds......I love my home, interior decorating is a huge part of my life. Also been in Real Estate.. love to be surrounded by nice things, and nice people..........I am blessed to have wonderful friends and family. Have travelled extensively both in Australia and overseas, favourites being England, France and Italy...... Absolutely adore Italy........America....Aspen and Carmel I have only just returned from Santorini Greece I think that has to be my very favourite. Love spending time on the Gold Coast ....Love Melbourne. it would be lovely to share with someone....

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 64 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Hair colour - Other, Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate, High School
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I am looking for that Special someone ...he is missing from my life....charismatic to me...I would love him to have a great sense of me anyway.. Smiling eyes......Love a beautiful smile...... :)

My interests

Music plays a huge part in my life. Its great for the soul........Love the 60's and 7O's music or the modern swing. Michael Buble etc. Ballads of the Bee Gees, Rod Stewart & .....The Eagles. Cafe Del Mar.................I was a Ballerina for ten years, so I appreciate dance and Classical........
Autobiographies, travel books. France Italy. Love true stories........ Fashion Mags......Sunday Papers......
Movies & TV
The holiday.... Pretty Woman .....Under the Tuscan Sun....The Note Book ...however I love a good thriller, ... Absolutely loved the French film The Intouchables so funny....Documentries...English period....Foreign films.....Loved Game of Thrones....Vikings... Outlanders .
Don't mind watching the odd game of Rugby, Enjoy the tennis, also enjoy playing as well .... riding my bike.......being by the beach. ...and walking.... garden design....and interior design....
Other Interests
Love cooking and entertaining, but also appreciate good restaurants, fine wins and 5 star hotels. Travelling....of course!!! Renovating....Curling up by the fire in winter, sailing with friends on the harbour,love the water and sunsets...Oh, I'm an incurable romantic!