skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sallivate

46, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
22 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Belli button lint free

About me - description

I am not looking for 'domestic bliss" at this stage, but I'm not wanting a fling either. Something monogamous and a lot of fun. For an amazing guy I will make the time and definitely put in the effort... but hopefully he wont be any effort at all.

(Good bits)
Self employed and business doing well. Always looking for new things to come up with.
Mathematical and analytical and slightly geeky. Generous and considerate. Smart and creative. That's enough, I'm no more unique or special than any other human even though we all like to think we are. (That was my best effort at trying to sell myself)

(Bad Bits)
Intolerant of people who do and say stupid things, especially when I'm tired. A little emotional when I'm sleep deprived. (That was the disclaimer so you can't demand a refund).

(Appearance)
Broad shoulders, Flat tummy and squishy bits in the best places for squishing. 5"8' (minus 2 mm) .Not into dieting or worrying about weight issues.

Definitely not interested in :
Smokers
Materialistic people,
Pet owners - sorry, allergies, not a dislike for animals, although a pet fish would be ok.
Profiles without photos or
Men on dating sights who aren't even single.

So if you come to the end of my list of do's don't , likes and dislikes with all the essential elements present and my photo doesn't make you want to puke.. please make your intentions known!

Also please read what my Ideal Partner description is before contacting me. (Intelligence is very important)

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 9 to 11 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

I adore a brilliant man, intelligent & knowledgeable who doesn't have to brag about his accomplishments. Confident & witty. Nicely spoken with good manners. Passionate and seductive. Someone who makes my toes curl and my heart spasm. Good personal hygiene and nice teeth. ** No pet owners ***

My interests

Music
Funky house sultry blues, Jazz, classical. DETEST: Kylie Minogue and John Farnham Music you don't realise it playing. Sometimes no sound is the nicest sound of all.
Reading
I like short articles then I don't get bored.Find reading whole books a little difficult, unless they are educational books. smh every day
Movies & TV
Big Fish. The Great Gatsby, Scent of a Woman, Les Trois couleurs Rouge + Bleu, La Double vie de Vironique, The Remains of the Day.
Sport
Back into Indoor rock climbing and I cycle everywhere as my exercise.
Other Interests
Inventing.