skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


48, Female, Single, Launceston & Northern Region, TAS

Last online:
17 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


A genuine lady looking for a genuine male for friendship, then lead into something special!


Looking for someone to share my life experiences and also to share theirs, honesty and sharing the love is a main factor! I'm very caring and very loyal.
I'm very easy to communicate as I work in retail, listening to people with there experiences come easy to me.
I work hard , and bit of a clean freak, but not in a weird way that I have to clean every two minutes!,
I'm very independent, used to doing a lot by myself, I'm a girl who wouldn't ask you to do anything for me, hmm maybe help with a flat tyre lol! But seriously very indepedant and proud of that!
But it would be nice to find the right guy to have some company , love going to the movies, heading out for dinner, a nice walk either on the beach, bush or falls, or even just staying at home for cuddles.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 48 years old 44 - 52 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Launceston & Northern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Sometimes Social Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School High School
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Customer Service Role
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for a genuine male for friendship and to spend time with, enjoying the outdoors walking, spending time with my two west highland terriers , and to share life adventures.

My interests

Jimmy Barnes, Jon Stevens, 80"s music, country
Romance novels History, Rachel Treasure
Movies & TV
Downtown Abbey, Love Child, Dirty Dancing, romance, action
Other Interests
Walking outdoors -bush walking, west highland terrier club -lots of outings with other members, catching up with friends, and keeping fit

Contact Sallyb1234

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me