skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Samantha7

58, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
23 Jul '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Do you have that special sparkle and excitement? ..................

Description

Having been divorced some years ago, my three children have now grown up and left home. Originally from the UK, I have lived in Sydney since I was 21, so if you listen carefully, you might just detect some leftover London accent combined with a somewhat wicked sense of humour!

I work four days a week in the city as a PA for a medical specialist, which gives me a long weekend, every weekend! a perfect combination.

I would love to find someone who feels comfortable to walk hand in hand, laugh with ease and give me those beautiful goose bumps when we are close. I travel overseas at least twice a year and know it is so much more enjoyable when you are with someone special to share the excitement with. If you like what you have read and are a decisive man, then perhaps you should contact me!!

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 30 to 34 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Senior Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A gentleman with good manners, who is kind, fun loving, romantic, has a good sense of humour and who enjoys travel. Someone with an uncomplicated life and no baggage.

My interests

Music
I love all music except doof doof!
Reading
I don't seem to have much time for reading except on holiday when I always have a novel on the go. Weekend newspapers are always read.
Movies & TV
I love all types of movies and TV but no horror and I'm not a Harry Potter fan!!
Sport
At school (many years ago!) I was captain of tennis and hockey. Now I just watch it - going to England for Wimbledon is a favourite. I walk to and from work to keep me fit!
Other Interests
I love to be on the water whether it's on a sailing yacht or in a canoe. Cooking is a real passion as I trained as a Cordon Bleu cook before I came to Australia. I love to entertain, going out for dinner or staying at home for a quiet evening with Foxtel! Long weekend walks are so relaxing.