skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sammi2

43, Female, Separated, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
27 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 43 years old 40 - 47 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 25km
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
10 years - 12 years
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone I can have a partnership with-share the load of what needs to be done so that we can do the things we want to do together. Someone to be a good role model for my kids as they are most important. Someone who is FUN that I can laugh with & keep a relationship exciting. Life is short!

My interests

Music
I don't want you to hold it against me, but I like the 80's, but really anything played on 106.9, 105.3, 104.5 and 97.3. Oh I would turn for Pink but unfortunately she doesn't know I exist.
Reading
Pffft....the Sunday paper?
Movies & TV
I have to be honest and say I like rom-coms the best, but I like action and drama films too.
Sport
Love following the NRL (particularly the Broncos!) and enjoy the AFL too.
Other Interests
Drinking coffee! Travelling, going to the movies/QPAC, eating out, catching up with friends.

Contact Sammi2

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me