skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

San300

39, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
22 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

life is what you make of it

About me - description

Im a down to earth guy, independent , outgoing guy that love life and enjoy everyday .
I have a great career and run my own business !
I'm adventurous and i love to travel . i have skydive in Switzerland, threw tomatoes in Spain, ran with bulls and drank beer with the Germans .
Travel Europe last yr and USA this yr is on the cards.....
Im a good handyman around the house and I'm starting to build a new house.
I love to go to the beach with my dog, going for bike rides or enjoy the sunny day out and about for a drink or coffee.
i like to go out to restaurants , BBQ, catching up with friends or a good movie at home. I like to watch footy , enjoy good comedy and anything for a laugh. I play tennis, used to play mixed netball with friends and soccer.

At a glance

his details

  • 39 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Diploma
  • Trades / Services
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm

What I'm looking for

Have a great smile and have a postive attiude to life . Haviing fun and enjoying life. like to travel down south or overseas to see the world , the beach , concerts and anything that fun . has family value and get along :)

My interests

Music
I like all kinds of music from r&b to slow songs! Top 40. I would listen to anything and like old school music from gun n roses to nirvana or queen etc.... I have to have music playing at work or wherever i am .
Reading
I read alot of magazines and some books too.
Movies & TV
I like any kind from action to romantic! Im a fan of the big bang theory at the moment! Hangover, bad santa,
Sport
I play indoor beach volleyball soccer, cricket ,tennis and i support our football teams. west coast supporter but i live in freo!
Other Interests
I like dogs because i had a couple since i was a child and currently have a labrador. i also like cars and boats . Im adventurous becuase i skydive in switzerland, paraglide in austria , threw tomatoes in spain and had a few beers in ocktober fest munich.