skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SandSeaSunshine

51, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Partner in crime and lover of travel required :)

Description

Hi I'm Lyndell, welcome to my profile :) I love my life, but i'd like to meet someone special to share it with!! I love being around positive people & try to see the best in everyone. I believe in treating others as I like to be treated. Life should be appreciated everyday. I enjoy sharing a beautiful meal and eye to eye conversation with someone who intrigues me and has the maturity & respect to ignore his Smart Phone when we are together. Evenings in are great but I am female and of course I like to put on a pair of heals for a night out occasionally. I don't like crowds and providing the music isn't so loud that we end up YELLING AT EACH OTHER :) I place little value on material possessions and labels. I don't like malls or shopping, i prefer museums and galleries, but i do love checking out markets on a nice day! I have plenty of time on my hands these days for someone special but I don't have any time at all for liars, players, suspicious minds, workaholics, and hardened scarred victims...if i didn't inflict the wound, then i won't be punished for it!, besides i don't know the first thing about construction so i'm afraid your gonna to have to build your own bridge. :) If you don't like tattoos then you probably won't like me, i have 3. I am seeking a like minded, wonderful (in my eyes) and unique companion to share some interesting and valuable experiences with, and maybe even create some memories along the way. If you're "undecided" about or want more kids,, please don't send me a kiss likewise if u r looking for a cyber buddy or any other kind of buddy for that matter because I'm looking for someone with more DEPTH... Not into serial dating and ultimately seek one partner. If u read this far and are prepared to let me win at pool occasionally I LOVE YOU MAN XO

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Sutherland, NSW
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Customer Service / Call Centres
  • Customer Service Role
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Fun, energetic, loves the outdoors and travel. Cares about animals and is in someway creative.

My interests

Other Interests
love the beach, travel, cooking, markets, trying new restaurants :)