skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sandfrog

66, Female, Single, Southern Region, WA

Last online:
12 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm currently at the tail end of an incredibly busy 26 year career as a professional artist, I'm hoping to be able to say that I'm 'semi-retired' but I may be living in hope. I'm a fairly happy go lucky woman who is looking for someone out there to share quality time with. While I'm not a lonely person by nature, I've lived alone for over 30 years which has suited me not only because of my busy lifestyle but also because I haven't found 'the one' to settle down with. My family say that I'm a positive, honest, self reliant, intuitive, fun, caring, independent and generous person who has a ton of love to share. I love life and will be looking forward to spending more time with family and friends and taking the time to just chill out. I'm looking for a gentleman that I can have a friendship / relationship with who is respectful, honest, caring and most of all authentic. I'm a firm believer that timing is everything... and that's why I'm on here right now.

At a glance

her details

  • 66 years old
  • Female
  • Southern Region, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 39 to 48 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 78 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'4/162 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
My music collection is very eclectic, love the oldies. From classical to big band swing to R & B, blues, contemporary jazz, Celtic. Faves: Leonard Cohen, Dylan, classic rock, Eagles, Queen, 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, easy listening. Note: Heavy metal and techno make my head hurt!
Reading
Mainly historical or factual books, biographies, social commentary, cultural, true crime etc. I like books such as: garden design, travel, architecture, the arts, history, the environment both built & natural. Current reads: The Biggest Estate On Earth and Dark Emu.
Movies & TV
Usually SBS documentaries, tedX Talks and the ABC, with a smattering of commercial TV and Youtube thrown in just for fun.
Sport
Though I'm not a particularly 'sports' oriented person I do appreciate that others do enjoy participating in or watching sport and I'm very okay with that. It affords me time to pursue my own recreational activities.
Other Interests
Travelling, chilling out in the garden, hanging out with family and friends in the village, gardening and Bonsai's, cooking, driving to the coast for coffee or lunch, contemplating the universe and life, learning about the world and it's people, chilling out and imagining.