skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sandrina2018

58, Female, Single, Geelong & Surrounds, VIC

Last online:
19 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

Intelligent, articulate, English lass with great sense of humour, fit, active and healthy, looking for similar qualities in a partner.

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Geelong & Surrounds, VIC
  • Single
  • British
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 74 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Divorced
  • Have no children at home
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Decent, straightforward honest come to mind, good sense of humour definately required.

My interests

Music
Love all kinds of music except jazz.
Reading
Love to read good quality books, autobiography and novels, no newspapers or magazines
Movies & TV
Drama, documentaries, comedy.
Other Interests
Cruising/travel, cycling, bushwalking, reading, art galleries, eating out/in, travel