skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SapphireSeven

54, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
24 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

SapphireSeven

Description

Have a highly developed sense of humour. Am shy at first, but warm up as I get to know you. Have a positive attitude to life and am easy going. I escape by reading fiction, but I am also a social person. I enjoy going for walks, drives in the country,picnics, AFL, BBQs, theartre, art galleries, movies, restaurants and cafes. Am looking for a good hearted, honest man for friendship at first, and perhaps even more.

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 67 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
  • Star sign - Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Aries, Capricorn, Taurus, Aquarius, Libra, Sagittarius, Virgo, Pisces, Scorpio
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Grey, Other
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Other industry
  • Executive, Tradesperson, Technical, Senior Management, Business Owner, Management, Professional
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican, Agnostic
  • Right wing, Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs, Left wing
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Am looking for an independent, good hearted and honest man with a good sense of humour.

My interests

Music
My music preferences start at jazz and move onto all eras from 70s to contemporary music. Enjoy classical music over dinner. No rap.
Reading
Fiction, historical or current event, but not fantasy, futuristic or sci-fi. Non-fiction.
Movies & TV
I love drama, suspense, comedy and true event movies. Favourite DVD- How to Grow a Planet, by Professor Iain Stewart.
Sport
AFL- I support St Kilda. I have a small gym in my garage which I use as often as I can.
Other Interests
Weekends away, Picnics, Markets. Walks.