skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


37, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
16 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I love fresh air & sunshine


Love a good laugh. If you can┬┐t laugh at yourself, I probably will. Big Bang over Home & Away. Outdoors over indoors. Animal lover. Like to keep active. Enjoy camping. Book worm. Shift worker. Enjoy food and wine. Savoury over sweet
I'm looking for that special someone to share my life with. Love kids and would like some of my own.
Family is important to me. A little old fashioned and a bit independent. Not afraid of trying new things. Happy camping, stacking wood and getting my hands dirty. Not afraid of hard work.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 30 - 43 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Fun, enjoys a laugh, positive, likes the outdoors as well as the indoors, honest and hard working, must like dogs

My interests

I enjoy a range of music from 80s to now. No particular genre
I'm quite a big reader. I spend more time in books than watching tv. I do enjoy movies and heading to the state cinema.
I enjoy keeping active. Currently participate in bootcamp and walk my dog most days.
Other Interests
I enjoy dining out but also enjoying cooking and staying in. I'm big on family and friends but also like my quiet time. My closest friends would describe me as caring, very patient, giving and always smiling. I enjoy giving a little of my spare time to the community through volunteer work.

Contact Sarahk88

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me