skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sassipants

47, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
22 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

No pictures no contact please

About me - description

I am truly in a fantastic place in my life. I have a great balance and are blessed with the two most beautiful girls. I am forever grateful for how lucky we are to be living in this incredible city. I have my cake now just looking for the icing. Someone with integrity, honesty and know what he wants. The glass half full kind of guy. SINGLES ONLY. NO PICTURES NO CONTACT.

Guys REALLY!!! women really don't want to see pictures of tigers or your family pet dogs/cats.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 12 to 15 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Divorced, Single
  • Personality - Social
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker