skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


50, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
14 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Smart & smiley seeking star!


Sassy outgoing optimist.

I love coffee in Melbourne laneways, Radio National, being kind to others and friends and family who make me laugh (and sometimes laugh at me).

I'm equally happy experiencing urban vibe, as I am exploring off track!

I'm fit, fun and ready for future adventures.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 50 years old 40 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Living with them, No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate

What I'm looking for

Happy, clever, funny, but most importantly a kind kind of dude.

My interests

Yep, love it...especiallly live.
Read lots - fiction, autobiographies and too much professional stuff.
Movies & TV
Little time for TV. Love binging at film festivals.
Gym and dancing - it keeps me fit... and sane.
Other Interests
Theatre, art, nature and happy times with friends.

Contact SassySunshine

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me