skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Scassidy

28, Female, Single, Launceston & Northern Region, TAS

Last online:
20 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 28 years old
  • Female
  • Launceston & Northern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Administration
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet

her ideal partner

  • 25 - 36 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
Matt Corby, Panic! At The Disco, All Time Low, The Sounds, Cobra Starship, We The Kings, Paramore, The Academy Is..., Bears Den, Billy Joel, The Kooks
Movies & TV
Supernatural, Game of Thrones, The 100, The Walking Dead, The Lord of the Rings, West World
Other Interests
I have recently moved back to Tasmania after working for the last 2 years in Melbourne. I enjoy travel, for my next trip I would like to make my way to Morocco and Spain and sometime in the future I would like to take a few months to explore South America.