skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SchwarzGelben

38, Male, Single, Gungahlin, ACT

Last online:
11 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

"Your personal ad said you wanted a man. Well, you got yourself a humdinger."

About me - description

Born in Sri Lanka, came to Australia when I was 6.

If you follow the Briggs-Myer profiles, I'd be in ISFJ type.

Although I consider myself introverted, I am able to hold a conversation on most topics and would consider myself smart.

I enjoy eating out with friends or catching up over a few drinks.

Lately I find I'm spending my weekends working in the garden or building something.

I have a passion for music. I generally enjoy EDM but also enjoy some Top 40 stuff but also listen to other genres depending on my mood.

I like my sport. I'd like to get out more often but I try my hand at golf, tennis, indoor cricket. I'm not much of a runner, prefer a good ride around the lake instead. Just wish I could do it more often or find someone else to join in. That's probably the competitiveness in me.

I'd also love to meet people from overseas/interstate.

Send me a message or a kiss if you'd like to know more.

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Gungahlin, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Buddhist
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated
  • Indian, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Very Social, Sometimes Social, Social, Very Private, Private
  • 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
  • Eye colour - Green, Hazel, Blue, Brown, Grey
  • Hair colour - Auburn, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Red, Black, Light Brown
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Swinging voter, Left wing, No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner must have some intelligence. They should know what they want from life & from their partner. I value loyalty & honesty and the ability to compromise. Someone that is easy going/adaptable.

My interests

Music
I love listening to music. Preference would be EDM but depending on my mood I'll listen to anything. Don't mind some classical/opera/musicals. Also don't mind listening to some oldies from the 70s & 80's
Reading
Rarely get to read anything other than boring work related material :(
Movies & TV
I love watching movies & tv to relax. I have a decent blu ray collection and quite a few movies I've yet to watch. I enjoy comedies or a good action movie Favourite shows Family Guy, Simpsons, How I Met Your Mother. Big Bang Theory. Grand Designs Most British comedies I can't stand reality tv
Sport
I'm a huge sports fan. Love to have a run around kicking a football (or soccer ball). In summer a game of tennis or go for a round of golf, just don't let me drive the golf cart hehe (I'll explain that one later) I follow a few European soccer leagues (EPL and Bundesliga). AFL over NRL
Other Interests
I'd love to travel more. Looking to get back to Europe soon. Also looking forward to a South America trip after missing the World Cup. Dream destination would be Bhutan. Other keen interests are investing (property, foreign currency and shares), gardening & woodwork.