skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Scobie56

62, Male, Single, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Genuine honest man looking for a lifetime partner

About me - description

Genuine and honest male.I am a romantic man who believes in looking after a woman,doing all things together, we both should look after each other.
Enjoy travelling,oz or overseas, socialising,picnics.I wear my heart on my sleeve.Semi retired builder,financially independent.Just don't waste our time if you are only here for the short term.I am in it for the long term.

At a glance

his details

  • 62 years old
  • Male
  • Lower Hunter Valley, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - High School
  • Construction
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Often drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 56 - 61 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'4/162 cm - 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Non-smoker
  • Often drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

An attractive woman with a sense of humour. No ties wants to travel enjoy life to the fullest.Travel Australia. To be a best friend  and trusting.Trusting is important.Willing to compromise and work together.

My interests

Music
Rock music mainly
Reading
Australiana,true stories.
Movies & TV
Anytype.Enjoy a good thriller or true story
Sport
NRL.Like watching the footy.Enjoy golf.Need to play better.Ha Ha.
Other Interests
Enjoy walking anywhere.A good restaurant meal with good company and great views.Go away for the weekend.Love cooking,Asian food whatever.Dont ask me to bake a cake? Would like to travel overseas again with a partner.Go to Asia,Canada.Realy enjoy camping,travelling around oz.