skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ScottishStew

33, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

For the love of God ... wheres the laughter..!!

About me - description

Don't like to toot my on horn...too much...but I reckon I'm a down to earth, sociable, honest & Funny Scottish chap..!! Was over in Perth back in 2007/8...had itchy feet ever since, and glad to be in Oz for good..!!

Would be great to meet a nice lassy who is a joy to be around and who isnt tooooo fust about six packs and gelled sticky up hair!

Well, feel free to get in touch :)

At a glance

his details

  • 33 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 36 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced
  • Have no children, Have children at home
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking

What I'm looking for

Honest & Kind with an Awesome sense of humour..!!

My interests

Music
Old School RocknRoll.. Blues.. Anything that gets my foot tapping!!
Movies & TV
Too many Movies to mention. Breaking Bad, American Horror. Top Gear. Big Bang Theory. Simpsons. Futurama.
Sport
Squash, Badminton, Rugby. Like watching Bike racing, Car racing. MX racing etc...
Other Interests
Hill Walking and seeing great scenery. have a black belt in karaoke! ;)