skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Scottishbeauty91 New

25, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Last online:
15 Jan '17

Headline

“scottish lass living in oz ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Been here for 6years and now a resident. would love to settle down and have kids or go traveling the world with the right person.
i have a funny/witty sense of humor...im scottish for god sake! never take my self too seriously
i love being with my friends and adventuring on weekends to do bush walks. I took up crocheting recently and now i sell bikinis and baby toys

At a glance

Summary

Scottishbeauty91's

Details

Scottishbeauty91's

Ideal partner

Age 25 years old 24 - 34 years old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Scottish
Ethnicity/background Maori, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Other
Body type Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree, High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
like anything apart from screamo
Other Interests
crochet and sewing

Contact Scottishbeauty91

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me