skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Scotty93

25, Male, Single, Hawkesbury, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for a relationship

About me - description

I'm eager to try anything at least once. I Love to learn and want to experience new adventures. Particularly hoping to work in a lot more travel in the near future. I' m a bit of a nerd and I love to read, but I'm also getting into hiking and other outdoorsy activities. Recently taken up target shooting and fencing.

Looking for something committed.

At a glance

his details

  • 25 years old
  • Male
  • Hawkesbury, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 30 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets

My interests

Reading
Too many to list. Lately I've been reading Robert Jordan, Robin Gibb, Joe Abercrombie, Guy Gavriel Kay, and Lian Hearn.
Movies & TV
Westworld, Brooklyn 99, Jessica Jones, Game of Thrones, Black Mirror.
Sport
Fencing, target shooting, hiking