skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


33, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
16 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

The ocean is everything I want to be - beautiful, wild and free.

About me - description

Hi, I moved to Melbourne last year and am still finding my way around a new city. I would love to meet someone nice to go exploring with.
I have a new job here that I really enjoy, the people are fantastic. I am also a scuba dive instructor and work some weekends over summer.
I am really passionate about the environment, especially the marine life and conservation. When I'm not working, I spend a lot of time diving and developing my underwater photography skills. I especially love playing with the fur seals in Port Phillip Bay - they are just like playful puppy dogs.
I keep fairly active and go to the gym regularly, training in kickboxing and Pilates. I also enjoy hiking and exploring the bush around Victoria.
I travel whenever I get the chance and go for little weekends away to visit family and friends.

We live in a wonderful world full of beauty charm and adventure....

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Financial Services
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 26 - 41 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Want children
  • Personality - Very Social, Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I would like to find a guy who is up for adventures, travel, loves the outdoors, keeping active and making the most of the weekends. Someone who is easy going, friendly and has a good sense of humour.

My interests

Scuba diving, hiking, kick boxing