skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SeaBourne

51, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Interest rates can only go up!

Description

I like to live a healthy and balanced life. I make an effort to dress well (I think?) and look after myself. Try to maintain an active lifestyle, so I can get the most out of what life has to offer..."Old enough to do what I want, but daring and young enough to do it"!

Sharing common core values forms the basis of a good relationship. Sharing that 'CHEMISTRY', with a passionate, fun loving 'special someone' makes it extraordinary.

I'm looking for that 'special someone', are you out there?

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Administration
  • Management
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 41 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Eye colour - Blue, Grey, Green, Black, Hazel, Brown
  • Hair colour - Grey, White, Black, Dark Brown, Blonde, Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home

My interests

Music
RnB,rhythm,lounge,dance & live is cool too.
Reading
I like to keep up on latest events so papers & magazines are on the list
Movies & TV
All the latest & some of the old stuff too
Sport
Squash, Kayaking, Scuba Diving
Other Interests
Photography, Boating, Dining, Arts