skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Seadreaming

58, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Curvaceous, Spontaneous adventuress...known to be cheeky!

Description

Well rounded, creative, drawn to water, love people, well traveled, practical, sometimes irreverent, many and varied interests. I'm generally happy and optimistic also a great believer of trying not to judge others unless we have walked a while in their shoes.

Once a country gal for a bit, miss the land, the bush, the high country, the peace of walking a stream at dawn seeking that illusive trout.

Love my 2 boys, now finding their way in the world.

Cherish my wonderful friends and hope I will always be there for others when they need it most.

Other attributes; social, caring, loyal, romantic, tactile... vous et moi?

I appreciate a great smile, genuine, caring, loving, compassionate and passionate individuals with enquiring minds.

Things I treasure:
- time spent with friends
- the beauty and perfume of fresh flowers
- the sound of the sea at night and the flash of a lighthouse
- a wild storm raging outside, a crackling fire, good company, a great red, snuggling down...
- rain on a tin roof
- an outback sky; black velvet dripping with stars
- The waft of fresh ground coffee, music, live music, dance; or the vista that takes your breath away as you venture over the next rise on this journey such that life is.

Why am I here? Looking for You? That special someone that when we see one another we light up each other's world - me a romantic - you think?

And... if we are not to be, wishing you success in your quest to find that special someone.

.

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 25 to 27 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Consulting
  • Professional
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 53 - 66 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
  • at least 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home

What I'm looking for

We'll know when our stars collide - strong values, caring, loving, passionate, tactile, cheeky, interested in the world around you, you appreciate intrinsic beauty, are active, outdoors oriented - let's see what unfolds.

My interests

Music
Love music in its many guises - always something for any mood or moment - eclectic mix - latest hits, jazz, flamenco guitar, classical concerts. Live music, bands - fantastic! Lisottes. Pink, Coldplay, Gothe, Dido, Joan Armatrading, Amy Winehouse
Reading
Much and varied; history, biographies, action adventure - thought provoking, beautifully written. Try to support Australian authors. Enjoy sharing the SMH over coffee on a Saturday morning.
Movies & TV
Some TV often ABC/SBS drift to other stations at times.Not into gratuitous violence, horror. Let's share a movie, arthouse thought provoking, followed by coffee, a drink, dinner, a critique!
Sport
Sailing - racing/cruising, getting out and about for a walk - the beach or the bush. Swim, surf. snow ski, flyfish, horseride. Loved canyoning - mind willing body less enthusiastic these days!! Enjoy watching a good game of rugby union or AFL. Yes once a Melbourne girl.
Other Interests
Getting out of town; love the bush, the country, the mountains and the sea. Sharing great coffee, stimulating conversation, a memorable wine and a nosh with friends. Art, theatre, ballet, classical concerts, live music, architecture, gardens, current affairs. Travel here and abroad.