skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Female, Divorced, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Happiness is sharing life with someone special


A loving, caring person who enjoys the simple things in life.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 32 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Other
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone with a loving heart and a caring soul who is polite, friendly and has a contagious smile. Someone who enjoys being at home as well as getting out, exploring and having fun.

My interests

Triple J
The newspaper on the weekend
Movies & TV
True stories and sport
AFL, soccer

Contact Searching4my1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me