skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Searchlove

48, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
21 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'd like to hear from you..

Description

Down to earth, Genuine, sincere, honest & loyal. Happy person with sense of humour. Family orientated with good values in life. I am looking for that special person to fill in the gap in my life. The person who is ready to commit.

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home - 4 children aged 12 to 23 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 71 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
  • Executive, Senior Management, Business Owner, Management, Tradesperson, Professional
  • Other Christian, Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest, faithful, loyal, with sense of humour. He is flexible. He has gratitude and knows the importance of family. He has self respect and give respect to others. He has good manners. He is humble. He has desire to advance culture. He supports and promotes moral excellence.

My interests

Music
ballads, pop music, 60s,70s,80, modern jazz no rock music
Movies & TV
classic, romance, comedy
Sport
volleyball, swimming, walking