skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Seaview8

64, Female, Single, Gippsland, VIC

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

coffee date?

About me - description

Happy and healthy. I am a positive person,enjoy life and love spending time with family and friends, work part time. I have travelled quite a lot and and am looking forward to further exciting travel adventures in the future. I have a busy life, but I would enjoy a coffee date, dinner, dancing, walks, or a movie with a like minded soul.

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Gippsland, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 61 - 74 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone who can share some of the interests I have and vice versa. Someone who is positive and comfortable in who they are, they definitely like music and perhaps even dancing, rocknroll would be great, but not essential.

My interests

Music
Really enjoy listening to a wide range of music. In love with Ed Sheeren at the moment. My signature song is To the Moon and Back Savage Garden.
Reading
newspapers, biographies
Movies & TV
Action and science fiction, romantic comedies and old weepies.
Sport
very disillusioned St Kilda fan Love the tennis and cricket go every year, though cricket seems to be out of favour recently. Can't think why!
Other Interests
gardening, renovating, rocknroll, travel, daily walk, exercise when it's required( which it is but is not really my priority!) renovating my beach house hence my rsvp name.