skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sedna2

55, Female, Widowed, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
18 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Creating a new ending!!

About me - description

I am loyal honest faithful funny happy positive passionate love with all my heart. I am reliable and stable take things and people as they come. I believe in treating everyone how i would like to be treated. My family are very important to me. Building a strong close connection with a mate is a must. I forgive quickly and dont live in the past. Living in the moment brings the greatest happiness in life. I believe in good old fashion morals family values and respect. Balance in life of time and energy with family fun work. I believe in giving and recieving equally in a partnership.

Love staying healthy, mind, body, spirit, love to laugh. Movies, dancing, hanging out with friends, camping, beach, french champagne, travelling, painting and drawing, love peter alexander pjs, Loccitane, Thomas Sabo jewellery my favourite things.

I'm always up for beer watching live AFL games go Swans come join me? Regular running on all different trails around the beaches care to join me? Yoga to stretch it out and bootcamp a must. Looking forward to Bluesfest 2015 will be great fun.

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 16 to 21 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Accounting
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

The right man for me is smart, fun, happy ,warm,generous with his heart, affectionate and handsome to me. A man whos happy to try new things and loves a challenge. Shared interests but also has his own. Positive and open to talk about anything. A man who compliments my life and I his.

My interests

Music
John Butler, John Mayer, Bernard Fanning, Sarah McLachlan, Paul Kelly, Black Eye peas, Tony Bennett, Chris Issacs, Ben Lee, Cat Empire, Jack Johnson, Ben Harper luv him. Saw powderfinger last concert was great. Coldplay put on a really good show! Saw John Mayer last week fantastic! JJJ and lots more
Reading
Illusions The Adventures of a Reluctant Messiah, The Wisdom of Forgiveness The Dalai Lama The Secret, Doreen Virtue, Deepak Chopra, bios are good too
Movies & TV
Love anything funny and uplifting Seinfeld. Comedy festivals on tv. french films. Borgen.
Sport
Love watching all sports, AFL, Union,
Other Interests
Bootcamp a few times a week. Running. Enjoy beautiful Northern Beaches lifestyle.