skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Seeking1Soulmate

34, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
15 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

* Read my profile *

About me - description

Are you a freaking awesome guy? Do you look in the mirror and see a handsome stallion looking back at you? Are you employed and do your own laundry? Do you know that a first date does not entail asking a woman to your room to watch movies? Do you often contemplate the various ways you could impress and satisfy a lady's needs and wildest desires?

Well if you answered 'yes' to all of these questions I think I have an offer for you! The role of Prince Charming is available which would generally involve having the time of your life with an intelligent, witty and oh so beautiful princess and it ending in happily ever after :)

This princess has relocated to Newcastle from Sydney. I hope you are happy to visit her there (a local within 50km is preferred, but I'm open to the idea of moving for love). She has been in the Guinness book of records and has taught in a jail. Her trusty side kick is a little puppy. She is an exotic blend of Philippine and Australian.

She is sick of lazy, creepy, casual, mediocre 'boys' and wants to go offline with the man of her dreams! ;) She has a huge heart and a lot of love to give. The haters will say you can't find anything worthwhile online. Let's prove them wrong!

At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man who has similar goals of wanting to fall in love, settle down and have children. I am intelligent, attractive, motivated and caring and would like the same in my partner.

My interests

Music
R&B, top 40, chillout
Reading
Motivational
Movies & TV
Judge Judy, Dog Whisperer, Peter Walsh
Sport
Dancing
Other Interests
Dogs