skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SeekingMyBetterHalf

44, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
19 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

As above :)

Description

I am honest, respectful, family oriantated, easy going, professional working full time.

I try to maintain a healthy mind and body by keeping active. recently started running (more like jogging)

I have two kids, living with me , but they are old enough to have life of their own and leaving me with plenty of time for me

I believe I get treated the way I treat people so I try to treat people to the best of my abilities.

I love outdoors, bush walk, coastal walk, night at the beach, I like a nice brunch out but prefer to go for a walk .

I've been through enough to be very greatful for where I am now, life is good and I hope it gets even better when I have that "special someone" by my side.

I am not a fan of prolonged emails or long distance relationships, I prefer to have a coffee and see if we can hold a nice conversation...hopefully we can, then we can plan what comes after.

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 17 to 19 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Non-smoker
  • Don't want children
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone who we can share a laugh and enjoy spending time together, a soulmate, best friend, a life long partner.

My interests

Music
Souls, R&B, country music depends on the mood!
Reading
Mostly novels