skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Seeyousoon

53, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
Today
Standout
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for my partner in crime.

Description

Easy going, honest, reliable.
Happy. Low maintenance.
Love to travel and go on adventures both within Australia and overseas. 5 star to camping.
Love nature and all creatures great and small.
Work a bit remote at the moment but that can change - looking to move to Darwin.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Buddhist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate

What I'm looking for

A friend. Honest. Trustworthy. Considerate. Balanced. Fun. Easy going.

My interests

Music
Varied. The oldies. Tracey Chapman, Leonard Cohen, Dire Straits, U2 the list goes on...
Reading
Mainly work related
Movies & TV
I don't own a television but love the escapism of a good movie at the cinema.
Sport
I need to play more. Love cricket - watching. Is walking a sport?
Other Interests
Massage. Meditation. Walking in nature. Swimming. Photography. Theatre. Travelling. Food and Wine.