skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Serendipity06

60, Female, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Fun loving, loyal woman who is looking to meet not just "anyone" but the "right one" :)

About me - description

Happy and easy going nature, with a good sense of humour. I like to keep reasonably fit and healthy and enjoy the relaxation of the country and peninsula as well.

Quite independent, social with a beautiful family and some great longtime friends. It would be fantastic to meet a man who you I could enjoy a great relationship with, as it make life so much more enjoyable. I have my own home and enjoy entertaining or just relaxing with a BBQ in the great weather we are about to start having. Love summer!! I often like to wear high heels..not too high !! I like to be feminine and can glam up, or enjoy casual jeans and boots etc as well
depending on what I am doing.

My pictures are from mid 2017 up to the present time, I think it is only fair to post recent pictures, so if there is a connection and you decide to meet for a coffee/wine and chat, that the person actually looks like the picture they have put up.

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 64 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

Preferably a man who has sorted out where he wants to be in life. A good sense of humour is great and to be able to a share laugh. Spontaneity, kind and compassionate is a plus. Someone who is comfortable in most situations. Loves their family and enjoys their good friends or interests.

My interests

Music
80/90s music. Current music top 40, except techno. Also like Michael Buble, Il Divo, live bands, musical theatre,and most music...
Reading
Newspapers, mostly Biographies, also other novels when I get time,usually on holidays.
Movies & TV
Current Affairs, News, and good movie. Certain documentaries.Comedies and CSI.
Sport
Enjoy watching the Tennis, AFL Football, Cricket and the Spring Carnival Horse Racing..love boating and taking picnic lunch and fine wine.
Other Interests
Like the outdoors very much as well as the beach. I enjoy pilates and swimming. Tennis and table tennis are fun as well.Enjoy boating and would like to try sailing.