skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Serenity10

59, Female, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW

Last online:
17 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Life Adventurer

Description

I'm pretty down to earth, kind, creative, quirky, enquiring, independent, compassionate, loving, musical, honest, non pretentious, curious... I love a great conversation, catching up with friends and family, a simple life, smelling the roses, walks on the beach or in the hills, spending time in nature, wandering, day dreaming, travelling, bike riding, discovering, exploring, questioning, discussing, sharing, working, dancing, engaging in and enjoying life.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Northern Rivers, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 24 to 26 yo
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 53 - 67 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Looking forward to meeting new friends and taking it from there!

My interests

Music
I love live music! Jazz, Funk, Soul, R and B, Classical, Disco, World music, Latin, Folk
Reading
Isabelle Allende, Kate Llewellen, Thomas Keneally, Aldous Huxley, H G Wells, George Orwell, John Wyndham. Nutrition, Health, Magazines. Online
Movies & TV
I haven't had a TV for around 20 years but when I catch up on line I enjoy the ABC and SBS. I love a good movie! Sci fi, Thrillers, Rom Com, Dramas, Romance, Fantasy, Comedy, Art House, Foreign. My favorite comedy is Tais Tois...so funny
Sport
I enjoy meandering around the countryside on my pushbike, walking alone and or with friends, yoga and swimming when I'm not too lazy! Not really into playing team sports or watching sport unless it's the Olympics or something spectacular!
Other Interests
Singing, Owner building, Philosophy, Problem solving, Talking ideas, Making things work, Being creative, Architecture, Social Justice, History, Art, Theatre