skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Serenity28

56, Female, Widowed, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
20 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Adelaide born and bred!

About me - description

I have come to a new time in my life where all my children are adults! Yes we all have baggage at this age,but now I have time to think about a future,and I¿m looking forward to it.

At a glance

her details

  • 56 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 53 - 64 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Regular smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a quiet yet interesting person,optimistic,glass half full,who would like a friend

My interests

Music
Gretta Ray, Emma Louise, triple j, The Pouges, Coldplay, Robert Forster, Leonard Cohen, The Go-Betweens, Alvin and the Chipmunks
Movies & TV
Paul Kelly - Stories of Me, Women Of The Island, 7 News Adelaide, SBS Australia, Gogglebox Australia, My Kitchen Rules, Call the Midwife, Selling Houses Australia, The No.1 Ladies' Detective Agency on HBO, Recruits: Paramedics
Sport
Adelaide Strikers, Miss Vista