skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


45, Female, Separated, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
20 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Roll the dice


As Katy Perry poignantly quoted in yet another of her thought provoking songs (*cough*), 'if you stand for nothing then you fall for everything'.
What I have learnt along the road to nowhere (okay so I am a bit of a existentialist), is that who we are is essentially what we believe in and stand for.

So what do I believe in?
- obviously bad Katy Perry lyrics
- kindness should be scattered everywhere
- there is far greater joy in giving rather than receiving
- there are better adjectives out there than swear words
- a pet is as much a part of the household as humans
- good aftershave trumps almost anything else
- 500 is not the poor man's bridge
- great humour and intelligence go hand in hand
- you can make someone's day without spending a penny
- life is about appreciating the little things and not longing for the big things, and finally
- everyone needs a George Christopher (Bored to Death) in their lives - life wasn't meant to be predictable.

I hold down a professional job and lead a relatively busy life. I am looking for someone to enjoy my down time with - some laughs, some good conversation, and a companion to try new things with.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 45 years old 38 - 52 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Separated
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Management
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

If you are as kind as you are smart, as funny as you are thoughtful, and love animals to boot - then i'd love to hear from you.

My interests

Movies & TV
Sci fi and horror
Other Interests
Animal welfare, bath bomb making and diffusing, cards, board games

Contact SestraSestra

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me