skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Seven11

54, Female, Widowed, Sydney City, NSW

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am genuine looking for love, I am a caring and passionate person, enjoy simple things in life, walking hand in hand with a lifetime companion along the beach, walk the market pick up fresh produce for home cooking on the other hand also loved being spoiled to dining out followed by a show or movie, a week end away...

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Widowed
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 22 to 30 yo
  • Born Again Christian

her ideal partner

  • 59 - 72 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at most 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Born Again Christian

What I'm looking for

Someone must be a born again Christian who is down to earth, easy going, kind , have great sense of humour! Who is also passionate like to hold hands ... conversations and share the rest of the journey in bad times and good times. No time waster please.

My interests

Other Interests
Walking, gardening, cooking (specialty in pho, crab meat spring rolls, seafood rice paper roll...roast dinner) Volunteers in Glebe Community op shop, short trip to the coast or blue mountain over the long weekend...would like to do more traveling and learning to dance.