skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sexy1964

53, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for that special "ONE" with a Harley

Description

Sexy, elegant, fun with a hint of naughtiness! x

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Business Owner
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Regular smoker
  • White / Caucasian

What I'm looking for

Someone whose open mined, a bit cheeky, loves public displays of affection, fun to be with. Someone that is honest, caring, trustworthy, genuine and respectful! Someone who just doesn't want a friend with benefits but is ready for a relationship. Someone that has a Harley. 

My interests

Music
70's 80's Robbie Williams, Roxette, Divynls, Bryan Adams, Angels, AC/DC, Rose Tattoo, modern hits
Reading
Not enough time. My iPad is my bible
Movies & TV
When I have time, a good thriller, mafia, comedy
Sport
Love the gym, like to go more often but not enough time, walking, Zumba, generally keeping fit
Other Interests
Love the beach. Enjoy going to different restaurants/coffee shops, a great latte is a must! I am a great cook and frequent farmers markets/organic produce, I am a real foodie! Doing all of this in my convertible which I adore! Love going on Harley Davidson rides!