skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Shalee07

52, Female, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
21 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 3 children from 29 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
I like a wide range of music. Will listen to most, not into real heavy metal
Reading
Magazines and news paper mostly
Movies & TV
I watch a bit of reality TV, House rules, the voice, and the block. Movies I do like a good girly flick :) I don't mind action and thrillers
Sport
I like to watch sport don't play much. I follow the Cats in the AFL, I enjoy watching grand slam tennis. I try to get to the Aus open in the summer. Got to go to Wimbledon in 2010 and the US open in 2015 I don't mind the cricket
Other Interests
I love to travel would love to do more :) I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Ten pin bowling, live theatre and concerts