skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Shallwedance1

38, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
23 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for that extra special somebody........ :-)

Description

Hi Guys
I'm a dedicated, committed and passionate person who puts 100% into whatever I do. Some of my core values include health, trust, integrity & balance. There is one more but I'll leave that for you to work out!
I have a wonderful career that I love and have spent all my life building.
I'm independent and believe a great relationship is where both people are free and encouraged to pursue their dreams and goals! Some of the attributes I have that will have you glad we met are that I'm understanding, patient, loyal, hardworking, affectionate and fun!!
I love the beach as it rejuvenates me mind, body and soul. I try to get their when I can although I don't live anywhere near the beach....maybe one day!! Music is my therapy as it is such a powerful art form. Since returning from Memphis in 2015, I have considered learning to play the guitar.
There is so much more I could write however I believe the 'get to know you stage' is an exciting part of forming a relationship and I'd rather that happen face to face than on here!
Ultimately I'm looking for someone amazing who is interested in living life to the fullest, connecting deeply with me and willing to put in whatever it takes. If you're ready to meet a truly unique woman, are ready for an amazing adventure and not afraid to take a risk, please get in touch. :-)

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Italian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 26 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Private, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Education - High School, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone who knows themselves well, comfortable with who you are and what you stand for. Someone who is a very good at communicating with their partner, able to be clear and honest about things. You are capable of having meaningful conversations and are comfortable with intimacy.

My interests

Music
LOVE music. Have travelled to New Orleans, Memphis & Nashville to immerse myself fully in music!!! 3 AMAZING PLACES................. Every time I hear an acoustic guitar played, I could fall in love!!
Reading
Yes yes yes books all around my bed lol. However just because I enjoy reading doesn't mean you have too.
Movies & TV
Would love to have someone awesome to cuddle up with to watch movies and t.v. Wine & cheese very welcome to join us haha!!
Sport
Ballroom & Latin dancing. Currently working towards my Premier Medal examination. Dancing allows me to turn off my intellectual side and connect with my body & my creativity!!! My hobby and my passion :-) :-)
Other Interests
Planning holidays & travel......day dreaming about holidays & travel.....saving for holidays & travel.......you get the idea right??? Where would you like to take me?? ;-) Weekends away. Markets.