skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


59, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
23 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hi,will you dance with me?


Original from Shanghai lived in Sydney for over 26 years. Oriental looking with true blue inside, I am a happy, health and positive laughter,also enjoy intellectual conversation. I have done so many things in the past years of life: extensively browsed Europe, America and Australia, established finacial independence,been employed and self employing, except to continuing my medicine practice which was my strong background..Not regrets! Yesterday is history, tomorrow is mystery, today is present - the gift I try enjoy at the most. I am working as a part time nurse and run a small importing business. My big passion of life is art work. I spend a lot of time painting and visiting art galleries.
Time mellowed all of us, but fire is not extinguished. I am longing for a life partner to be with for the rest of life. Hope it is you!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 59 years old 56 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian White / Caucasian, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Genuine person with a good heart, who has family values, also business minded. Someone who is loving, caring, also intellegent, creative, enjoys life as much as I do.

My interests

Classice music from Mozart, Chopin, Beethoven etc. Beetles, all great hits.
My favorite author at the moment is Tess Gerritsen, read half dozen of her books.
Movies & TV
Go see new movies. Watch movies from Ipad.
love all sports, play or watch and cheers. Go to gym 3-4 times a week, good at Zumba!
Other Interests
Art history, paitings, travelling.

Contact Shanghaimai

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me